What to do on a snow day in NYC?

One has two options during a snow day: 1) Stay inside, make some hot cocoa, cuddle up under a blanket to read a good book or 2) go out and play. Lady and gents, let me introduce you to the wonderful dynamic of Trina & Pierre.

For me, a good snow day is the perfect excuse to stay in a do absolutely nothing. In contrast to me, my other half cannot help but stare out the window waiting for the perfect chance to run out and play … take photos, slide down a hill, build a snowman, maybe even become a snowman!

After hounding me for a good 4 hours, I finally gave in. 5 minutes later I had my red lipstick on and was ready for the world … or at least to be the object of Pierre’s so desired snow shoot.

Verdict – I would have kicked myself had I stayed inside. Thank you other half.

_ptl8208

_ptl8450

Watch our snow expedition on Pierre’s Channel below
Leave a Reply

